Quarantined with Midpoint

Listen to these bible stories for kids grades 5-8!

Wednesday, August 5


Tuesday, August 4


Thursday, July 30


Wednesday, July 29


Tuesday, July 28


Thursday, July 23


Wednesday, July 22


Tuesday, July 21


Thursday, July 2


Wednesday, July 1


Tuesday, June 30


Thursday, June 18


Wednesday, June 17


Tuesday, June 16


Thursday, June 11


Wednesday, June 10


Tuesday, June 9


Thursday, June 4


Wednesday, June 3


Tuesday, June 2


Thursday, May 28


Wednesday, May 27


Tuesday, May 26


Thursday, May 21


Wednesday, May 20


Tuesday, May 19


Thursday, May 14


Wednesday, May 13


Tuesday, May 12


Monday, May 11


Thursday, May 7


Wednesday, May 6


Tuesday, May 5


Monday, May 4


Thursday, April 30


Wednesday, April 29


Tuesday, April 28


Monday, April 27


Thursday, April 23


Wednesday, April 22


Tuesday, April 21


Monday, April 20


Thursday, April 16


Wednesday, April 15


Tuesday, April 14


Monday, April 13


Thursday, April 9


Wednesday, April 8


Tuesday, April 7


Monday, April 6


Thursday, April 2


Wednesday, April 1


Tuesday, March 31


Monday, March 30